Mon 2nd Feb 1914

book1907_114A meeting was held on Monday
the 2nd February 1914
present J Hardwick, H Ellis, H Gill,
J H Still, R Robinson A Spurr
& I Whitworth.
The Minutes of last meeting were
read, passed & signed.
The Officers elected for the ensuing
year were as follows
Jesse Hardwick Chairman
J H Still Vice Chairman
Joseph Wright Hon Treasurers
Irving Whitworth Hon: Secretary
Votes of thanks to retiring offices
were submitted and passed.
The sum of 13/- was received
on account of Entrance fees.
The Hon Secretary intimated his
intention of resigning at the end of
the present season.

Jesse Hardwick

This entry was posted in Minute Book 1907. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.